Fortnite на Samsung

Играть в Fortnite на смартфонах Samsung

Являетесь обладателем смартфона или планшета Samsung? Вы можете играть в Fortnite на своём устройстве, загрузив игру или используя облачный игровой сервис! Обратите внимание, что для наилучших впечатлений от облачного игрового сервиса вам понадобится хорошее соединение с интернетом.

Загрузите приложение Epic Games на ваш Samsung

После этого загрузите Fortnite из приложения и начните играть!

Играйте в Fortnite на телевизорах Samsung через Gaming Hub

Не нужно загружать Fortnite — просто запустите и играйте!

Часто задаваемые вопросы о Fortnite на Samsung

Загрузить из Samsung Galaxy Store или приложения Epic Games

На вашем смартфоне или планшете Samsung загрузите приложение Epic Games из Samsung Galaxy Store. Оттуда вы сможете загрузить Fortnite и начать играть! Вы также можете загрузить приложение Epic Games, нажав на кнопку «Загрузить приложение из Epic Games» выше.

Xbox Cloud Gaming

Игроки со смартфонами, планшетами и телевизорами Samsung могут играть в Fortnite через облачный игровой сервис Xbox Cloud Gaming.

NVIDIA GeForce NOW

Игроки со смартфонами, планшетами и телевизорами Samsung могут играть в Fortnite через облачный игровой сервис NVIDIA GeForce NOW.

Amazon Luna

Игроки со смартфонами, планшетами и телевизорами Samsung могут играть в Fortnite через облачный игровой сервис Amazon Luna.

Fortnite — игра с высоким качеством графики, совместимая с устройствами на базе процессора ARM64, с 64-разрядной ОС Android версии 10 или выше, как минимум 4 ГБ ОЗУ, и одним из следующих графических процессоров:

  • Adreno 530 или новее
  • Mali-G71 MP20
  • Mali-G72 MP12 или новее

Минимальные системные требования для игры в Fortnite на устройствах с Android (в том числе и на Samsung) через облачный сервис можно найти на сайте поддержки Xbox, на странице с системными требованиями GeForce NOW или на странице «Первые шаги» Amazon Luna (в зависимости от того, играете ли вы через Xbox Cloud Gaming, NVIDIA GeForce NOW или Amazon Luna).

Узнайте больше о том, как играть в Fortnite через Xbox Cloud Gaming, через GeForce NOW и через Amazon Luna.

Да, вы сможете играть в Fortnite на Samsung с геймпадом! Перечень поддерживаемых геймпадов зависит от того, играете ли вы в Fortnite напрямую, через Xbox Cloud Gaming, через GeForce NOW или через Amazon Luna.

Для игры в Fortnite на Samsung напрямую поддерживаются следующие геймпады с Bluetooth:

  • Steelseries Stratus XL;
  • Gamevice;
  • беспроводной контроллер Sony DualShock 4 (для Android версии 10 или новее);
  • беспроводной геймпад Xbox;
  • Razer Raiju Mobile;
  • Razer Junglecat;
  • Moto Gamepad.

При игре в Fortnite на Samsung через Xbox Cloud Gaming поддерживаются геймпады, перечисленные на сайте поддержки Xbox.

Для игры в Fortnite на Samsung через GeForce NOW поддерживаемые геймпады перечислены на странице системных требований GeForce NOW.

При игре в Fortnite на Samsung через Amazon Luna поддерживаются геймпады, перечисленные на странице помощи и поддержки для клиентов Amazon.

Клавиатура и мышь не поддерживаются в Fortnite на мобильных устройствах (включая смартфоны и планшеты Samsung) независимо от того, играете ли вы напрямую, через Xbox Cloud Gaming, GeForce NOW или Amazon Luna.

Да, голосовой чат поддерживается в Fortnite на Samsung.

Обратите внимание, что вы не можете использовать Bluetooth-гарнитуры для голосового чата в Fortnite на мобильных устройствах (в том числе устройствах Samsung). Однако вы всё ещё можете использовать Bluetooth-гарнитуры для вывода звука. Если ваше устройство позволяет, вы можете использовать микрофон устройства для голосового чата, а Bluetooth-гарнитуру для вывода звука.

Да, если вы запустили Fortnite из приложения Epic Games или играете в Fortnite через облачный игровой сервис, вы сможете играть с игроками на всех платформах. Это также значит, что вы сможете играть в группе с пользователями других платформ.

Все игры вселенной Fortnite, в том числе «Королевская битва», «Нулевая высота», LEGO Fortnite, Fortnite Festival, Rocket Racing, «Сражение с Бурей» и игры от сообщества, доступны на устройствах Samsung через Samsung Galaxy Store, Samsung Gaming Hub, Oppo App Market, приложение Epic Games, а также облачные игровые сервисы Xbox Cloud Gaming, GeForce NOW и Amazon Luna.

Режим «Сражение с Бурей» недоступен на смартфонах и планшетах при игре с помощью облачного сервиса на Samsung. Однако все остальные игры вселенной Fortnite доступны для игры.

Fortnite Samsung

Play Fortnite on Samsung Smartphones

Own a Samsung phone or tablet? You can play Fortnite on your device by either downloading it or using cloud gaming! Please note that cloud gaming requires a high-speed internet connection for the best experience.

Download the Epic Games App on Samsung

After that, download Fortnite from the App and start playing!

Play Fortnite on Samsung TV's through the Gaming Hub

No Fortnite download required — just launch and play!

Fortnite Samsung FAQ

Download from the Samsung Galaxy Store or Epic Games App

On your Samsung phone or tablet, download the Epic Games App from the Samsung Galaxy Store. From there, you’ll be able to download and play Fortnite! Alternatively, you can download the Epic Games App from Epic Games by clicking on the “Download the App from Epic Games” button above.

Xbox Cloud Gaming

Players on Samsung phones, tablets, and TV's can play Fortnite through cloud gaming via Xbox Cloud Gaming.

NVIDIA GeForce NOW

Players on Samsung phones, tablets, and TV's can play Fortnite though cloud gaming via NVIDIA GeForce NOW.

Amazon Luna

Players on Samsung phones, tablets, and TV's can play Fortnite though cloud gaming via Amazon Luna.

Fortnite is a high-fidelity game that is compatible with devices running 64-bit Android on an ARM64 processor, Android OS10 or higher, minimum 4GB of RAM, and one of the following GPUs:

  • Adreno 530 or higher
  • Mali-G71 MP20
  • Mali-G72 MP12 or higher

For the minimum device specifications to play Fortnite on Android (and by extension, Samsung) through the cloud, please see Xbox’s support website, the GeForce NOW system requirements page, or the Amazon Luna Getting Started page (depending on whether you’re playing via Xbox Cloud Gaming, NVIDIA GeForce NOW, or Amazon Luna).

Read more details on how to play Fortnite via Xbox Cloud Gaming, Fortnite via GeForce NOW, or Fortnite via Amazon Luna.

Yes, you can play Fortnite on Samsung with a controller! The supported controllers depend on whether you’re playing Fortnite natively, through Xbox Cloud Gaming, through GeForce NOW, or through Amazon Luna.

For playing Fortnite natively on Samsung, the following Bluetooth controllers are supported:

  • Steelseries Stratus XL
  • Gamevice
  • Sony DualShock 4 Wireless Controller (Android OS10 or newer)
  • Xbox Wireless Controller
  • Razer Raiju Mobile
  • Razer Junglecat
  • Moto Gamepad

For playing Fortnite on Samsung through Xbox Cloud Gaming, the supported controllers are listed on Xbox’s support website.

For playing Fortnite on Samsung through GeForce NOW, the supported controllers are listed on the GeForce NOW system requirements page.

For playing Fortnite on Samsung through Amazon Luna, the supported controllers are listed at Amazon’s Help & Customer Service.

Keyboard + mouse is not supported in Fortnite on mobile devices (including Samsung phones and tablets), whether playing natively, through Xbox Cloud Gaming, through GeForce NOW, or through Amazon Luna.

Yes, voice chat is available in Fortnite on Samsung devices.

Please note that you cannot use Bluetooth headsets for voice chat in Fortnite on mobile (including Samsung). However, Bluetooth headsets can still be used for audio output. If your device allows it, you can use the device’s microphone for voice chat while using Bluetooth headsets for audio output.

Yes, if you’ve launched Fortnite from the Epic Games App or are playing Fortnite through cloud gaming, you’ll be playing with players across all platforms. This also means you can party up with your friends on other platforms.

On Samsung Devices via the Samsung Galaxy Store, Samsung Gaming Hub, Oppo App Market, Epic Games App, and through cloud gaming via Xbox Cloud Gaming, GeForce NOW, and Amazon Luna all current Fortnite games are available to play, including Battle Royale/Zero Build, LEGO Fortnite, Fortnite Festival, Rocket Racing, Save the World, and community-made games.

On smartphones and tablets, Save the World is unavailable to play through the cloud via Samsung. However, all other current Fortnite games are available to play.