Fortnite auf Samsung

Fortnite auf Samsung-Smartphones spielen

Im Besitz eines Samsung-Smartphones oder -Tablets? Du kannst Fortnite auf deinem Gerät spielen, indem du das Spiel entweder herunterlädst oder Cloud Gaming verwendest! Bitte beachte, dass für eine optimale Spielerfahrung mit Cloud Gaming eine schnelle Internetverbindung erforderlich ist.

Lade die Epic Games-App auf deinem Samsung-Gerät herunter

Lade anschließend Fortnite über die App herunter und starte das Spiel!

Spiele Fortnite auf Samsung TVs über Gaming Hub

Du musst Fortnite nicht herunterladen – du kannst es einfach starten und spielen!

Fortnite über Samsung – FAQ

Download über den Samsung Galaxy Store oder die Epic Games-App

Lade die Epic Games-App auf deinem Samsung-Smartphone oder -Tablet im Samsung Galaxy Store herunter. Dort kannst du Fortnite herunterladen und spielen! Du kannst die Epic Games-App auch von Epic Games herunterladen, indem du auf die Schaltfläche „Lade die App von Epic Games herunter“ oben tippst.

Xbox Cloud Gaming

Spieler auf Samsung-Smartphones, -Tablets und TVs können Fortnite über Cloud Gaming spielen, indem sie Xbox Cloud Gaming nutzen.

NVIDIA GeForce NOW

Spieler auf Samsung-Smartphones, -Tablets und TVs können Fortnite über Cloud Gaming spielen, indem sie NVIDIA GeForce NOW nutzen.

Amazon Luna

Spieler auf Samsung-Smartphones, -Tablets und TVs können Fortnite über Cloud Gaming spielen, indem sie NVIDIA GeForce NOW nutzen.

Fortnite ist ein hochwertiges, aufwendiges Spiel, für das folgende technische Mindestvoraussetzungen erfüllt sein müssen: ein Android-Betriebssystem (64 Bit; 10 oder höher) mit einem ARM64-Prozessor, mindestens 4 GB Arbeitsspeicher und einem der folgenden Grafikprozessoren:

  • Adreno 530 oder besser
  • Mali-G71 MP20
  • Mali-G72 MP12 oder besser

Die Mindestanforderungen zum Spielen von Fortnite auf Android (und somit auch auf Samsung-Geräten) via Cloud findest du auf der Support-Webseite von Xbox oder der Seite mit den Systemanforderungen für GeForce NOW oder der Einrichtungsseite von Amazon Luna (abhängig davon, ob du über Xbox Cloud Gaming, NVIDIA GeForce NOW oder Amazon Luna spielst).

Erfahre mehr über das Spielen von Fortnite über Xbox Cloud Gaming, Fortnite über GeForce NOW oder Fortnite über Amazon Luna.

Ja, du kannst Fortnite auf Samsung mit einem Controller spielen! Die unterstützten Controller hängen davon ab, ob du Fortnite nativ (ohne Cloud) auf deinem Gerät spielst oder über Xbox Cloud Gaming, GeForce NOW oder Amazon Luna.

Wenn du Fortnite nativ (ohne Cloud) auf Samsung spielst, werden die folgenden Bluetooth-Controller unterstützt:

  • Steelseries Stratus XL
  • Gamevice
  • Sony DUALSHOCK®4 Wireless-Controller (Android 10 oder neuer)
  • Xbox Wireless Controller
  • Razer Raiju Mobile
  • Razer Junglecat
  • Moto Gamepad

Wenn du Fortnite auf Samsung über Xbox Cloud Gaming spielst, findest du die unterstützten Controller auf der Support-Webseite von Xbox.

Wenn du Fortnite auf Samsung über GeForce NOW spielst, findest du die unterstützten Controller auf der Seite mit den Systemanforderungen für GeForce NOW.

Wenn du Fortnite auf Samsung über Amazon Luna spielst, findest du die unterstützten Controller auf der Kundenservice-Seite und Hilfe-Bibliothek von Amazon.

Die Steuerung mit Tastatur und Maus wird für Fortnite auf mobilen Geräten (darunter Samsung-Smartphones und -Tablets) nicht unterstützt, ganz egal, ob du nativ (ohne Cloud), über Xbox Cloud Gaming, über GeForce NOW oder über Amazon Luna spielst.

Ja, der Sprach-Chat ist in Fortnite auch auf Samsung-Geräten verfügbar.

Bitte beachte, dass du Bluetooth-Headsets nicht für den Sprach-Chat in Fortnite auf mobilen Geräten (einschließlich Samsung) verwenden kannst. Bluetooth-Headsets können allerdings für die Audioausgabe verwendet werden. Wenn es mit deinem Gerät möglich ist, kannst du das Mikrofon des Geräts für den Sprach-Chat verwenden, während du ein Bluetooth-Headset für die Audioausgabe verwendest.

Ja, wenn du Fortnite über die Epic Games-App gestartet hast oder Fortnite über Cloud Gaming spielst, wirst du mit Spielern auf allen anderen Plattformen spielen. Das bedeutet auch, dass du mit Freunden auf anderen Plattformen zusammen in einer Gruppe spielen kannst.

Auf Samsung-Geräten sind via Samsung Galaxy Store, Samsung Gaming Hub, Oppo App Market und Epic Games-App sowie über Cloud Gaming via Xbox Cloud Gaming, GeForce NOW und Amazon Luna alle aktuellen Fortnite-Spiele verfügbar. Dazu zählen Battle Royale/Null Bauen, LEGO Fortnite, Fortnite Festival, Rocket Racing, Rette die Welt und von der Community erstellte Spiele.

Auf Samsung-Smartphones und -Tablets kann Rette die Welt nicht über die Cloud gespielt werden. Alle anderen aktuellen Fortnite-Spiele sind allerdings verfügbar.

Fortnite Samsung

Play Fortnite on Samsung Smartphones

Own a Samsung phone or tablet? You can play Fortnite on your device by either downloading it or using cloud gaming! Please note that cloud gaming requires a high-speed internet connection for the best experience.

Download the Epic Games App on Samsung

After that, download Fortnite from the App and start playing!

Play Fortnite on Samsung TV's through the Gaming Hub

No Fortnite download required — just launch and play!

Fortnite Samsung FAQ

Download from the Samsung Galaxy Store or Epic Games App

On your Samsung phone or tablet, download the Epic Games App from the Samsung Galaxy Store. From there, you’ll be able to download and play Fortnite! Alternatively, you can download the Epic Games App from Epic Games by clicking on the “Download the App from Epic Games” button above.

Xbox Cloud Gaming

Players on Samsung phones, tablets, and TV's can play Fortnite through cloud gaming via Xbox Cloud Gaming.

NVIDIA GeForce NOW

Players on Samsung phones, tablets, and TV's can play Fortnite though cloud gaming via NVIDIA GeForce NOW.

Amazon Luna

Players on Samsung phones, tablets, and TV's can play Fortnite though cloud gaming via Amazon Luna.

Fortnite is a high-fidelity game that is compatible with devices running 64-bit Android on an ARM64 processor, Android OS10 or higher, minimum 4GB of RAM, and one of the following GPUs:

  • Adreno 530 or higher
  • Mali-G71 MP20
  • Mali-G72 MP12 or higher

For the minimum device specifications to play Fortnite on Android (and by extension, Samsung) through the cloud, please see Xbox’s support website, the GeForce NOW system requirements page, or the Amazon Luna Getting Started page (depending on whether you’re playing via Xbox Cloud Gaming, NVIDIA GeForce NOW, or Amazon Luna).

Read more details on how to play Fortnite via Xbox Cloud Gaming, Fortnite via GeForce NOW, or Fortnite via Amazon Luna.

Yes, you can play Fortnite on Samsung with a controller! The supported controllers depend on whether you’re playing Fortnite natively, through Xbox Cloud Gaming, through GeForce NOW, or through Amazon Luna.

For playing Fortnite natively on Samsung, the following Bluetooth controllers are supported:

  • Steelseries Stratus XL
  • Gamevice
  • Sony DualShock 4 Wireless Controller (Android OS10 or newer)
  • Xbox Wireless Controller
  • Razer Raiju Mobile
  • Razer Junglecat
  • Moto Gamepad

For playing Fortnite on Samsung through Xbox Cloud Gaming, the supported controllers are listed on Xbox’s support website.

For playing Fortnite on Samsung through GeForce NOW, the supported controllers are listed on the GeForce NOW system requirements page.

For playing Fortnite on Samsung through Amazon Luna, the supported controllers are listed at Amazon’s Help & Customer Service.

Keyboard + mouse is not supported in Fortnite on mobile devices (including Samsung phones and tablets), whether playing natively, through Xbox Cloud Gaming, through GeForce NOW, or through Amazon Luna.

Yes, voice chat is available in Fortnite on Samsung devices.

Please note that you cannot use Bluetooth headsets for voice chat in Fortnite on mobile (including Samsung). However, Bluetooth headsets can still be used for audio output. If your device allows it, you can use the device’s microphone for voice chat while using Bluetooth headsets for audio output.

Yes, if you’ve launched Fortnite from the Epic Games App or are playing Fortnite through cloud gaming, you’ll be playing with players across all platforms. This also means you can party up with your friends on other platforms.

On Samsung Devices via the Samsung Galaxy Store, Samsung Gaming Hub, Oppo App Market, Epic Games App, and through cloud gaming via Xbox Cloud Gaming, GeForce NOW, and Amazon Luna all current Fortnite games are available to play, including Battle Royale/Zero Build, LEGO Fortnite, Fortnite Festival, Rocket Racing, Save the World, and community-made games.

On smartphones and tablets, Save the World is unavailable to play through the cloud via Samsung. However, all other current Fortnite games are available to play.